Menu >>

Our Governors

Meet Our Governors





Richard Platt

 Richard Platt - Chair of Governors


Jackie Gibert

Jackie Gilbert

Vice Chair

Nick Hamilton 

Mr Nick Hamilton 

Chair of Finance Committee 





Sharah Sharma

 Sarah Sharma



Clare Nash

Parent Governor 




Adam Quant 

Adam Quant

Parent Governor




Mrs Angelita Franklin

Parent Governor 



Mr T Emery

Interim Headteacher







Mrs Helen Sandalls

Mrs H Sandalls

Staff Governor 



Please click here to view 2017-2018 Full Governing Body together with information regarding their roles and responsibilities.

To contact Governors please email:- Mrs Johann Boorman.

Email Address: 


Healthy Schools Score